Moreland BUG

Moreland Bicycle User Group

Contact us

Send a message to the Moreland BUG Committee by emailing:


Moreland BUG committee (elected 26 Nov 2017)

Convenor: Rod Callander

Deputy Convenor: Ross Millward

Secretary: Greg Platt

Treasurer: Paul Gavin

Ordinary members: Andi Sebastian, Anne Laing, Katie O'Bryan, Nic Dolby

Rides coordinators

Wednesday rides: Ross Millward

Sunday rides: Gavin Anderson


Contacting us about the website

For information about this website, contact

Comments are off for this post

Comments are closed.